2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-14 (.462)1-5 (.167)W19-62-71-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-3
Sat, Feb 14 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-2
Sat, Feb 14 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Upstate Classic
Sat, Feb 21 vs UNC-Asheville Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-2
Sun, Feb 22 vs Pittsburgh Spartanburg, S.C. W 10-4
Sun, Feb 22 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 9-2
 
Sat, Feb 28 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 28 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-3
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-6
Tue, Mar 3 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-1
Wed, Mar 4 at UNC-Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 8-6
Fri, Mar 6 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6 (10)
Sat, Mar 7 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-2
Sun, Mar 8 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-4
Tue, Mar 10 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Mar 13 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-5
Sat, Mar 14 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sun, Mar 15 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-10
Tue, Mar 17 at Morehead St. Morehead, Ky. W 17-14
Fri, Mar 20 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 11-5
Sat, Mar 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 11-10
Tue, Mar 24 at Radford Radford, Va. L 7-4 (10)
Wed, Mar 25 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 8-3
Fri, Mar 27 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-6
Sat, Mar 28 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-5
Sun, Mar 29 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Tue, Mar 31 Morehead St. Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr 19 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:05 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, May 2 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, May 3 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, May 6 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Fri, May 8 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 9 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, May 10 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, May 12 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Sat, May 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:05 p.m.
Sat, May 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 6:05 p.m.
Southern Conference Championship
Tue, May 19 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day One) Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, May 20 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day Two) Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, May 21 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day Three) Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, May 22 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day Four) Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, May 23 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day Five) Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sun, May 24 vs Southern Conference Championship (Day Six) Charleston, S.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6