2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
21-35 (.375)8-16 (.333)L115-155-181-2
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-3
Sat, Feb 14 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-2
Sat, Feb 14 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Upstate Classic
Sat, Feb 21 vs UNC-Asheville Spartanburg, S.C. L 3-2
Sun, Feb 22 vs Pittsburgh Spartanburg, S.C. W 10-4
Sun, Feb 22 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 9-2
 
Sat, Feb 28 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 28 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-3
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Butler Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-6
Tue, Mar 3 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-1
Wed, Mar 4 at UNC-Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 8-6
Fri, Mar 6 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6 (10)
Sat, Mar 7 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-2
Sun, Mar 8 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-4
Tue, Mar 10 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Mar 13 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-5
Sat, Mar 14 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sun, Mar 15 Miami (OH) Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-10
Tue, Mar 17 at Morehead St. Morehead, Ky. W 17-14
Fri, Mar 20 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 11-5
Sat, Mar 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 11-10
Tue, Mar 24 at Radford Radford, Va. L 7-4 (10)
Wed, Mar 25 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 8-3
Fri, Mar 27 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-6
Sat, Mar 28 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-5
Sun, Mar 29 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Tue, Mar 31 Morehead St. Johnson City, Tenn. L 16-9
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 10-8
Fri, Apr 3 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 11-4
Sat, Apr 4 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 14-3
Tue, Apr 7 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-3
Fri, Apr 10 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. W 8-4
Sat, Apr 11 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. W 9-6
Sun, Apr 12 at Virginia Military * Lexington, Va. L 5-4
Tue, Apr 14 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. PPD
Wed, Apr 15 Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-5
Fri, Apr 17 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 15-4
Sat, Apr 18 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-4
Sat, Apr 18 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4
Tue, Apr 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-7
Wed, Apr 22 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 8-4
Fri, Apr 24 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Apr 25 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sun, Apr 26 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-7
Wed, Apr 29 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-4
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 8-4
Sat, May 2 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 10-9 (10)
Sun, May 3 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 7-3
Wed, May 6 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 15-5
Fri, May 8 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 9-1
Sat, May 9 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 12-8
Sun, May 10 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 15-5
Tue, May 12 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. L 5-4
Fri, May 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, May 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-9
Sat, May 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-5
Southern Conference Championship
Tue, May 19 vs No. 8 Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 8-2
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 11, 7:30 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite
WSOC Marshall Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 11, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 12, 7:00 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 13, 7:00 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13