2004-05 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
31-22 (.585)12-13 (.480)L219-1311-71-2
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 18 Niagara Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 19 Niagara (game two) Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Feb 19 Niagara (game one) Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, Feb 26 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-9
Sun, Feb 27 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-4
Sat, Mar 5 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-6
Sun, Mar 6 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-5
Wed, Mar 9 Samford Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-6
Fri, Mar 11 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 10-8
Sat, Mar 12 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 15-14
Sun, Mar 13 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 7-4
Fri, Mar 18 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-7
Sat, Mar 19 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Mar 20 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6
Wed, Mar 23 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 15-12
Fri, Mar 25 at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 6-2
Sat, Mar 26 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 16-8
Sun, Mar 27 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 1-0
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-1
Sun, Apr 3 Elon (game one) * Johnson City, Tenn. W 17-11
Sun, Apr 3 Elon (game two) Johnson City, Tenn.) W 4-3
Tue, Apr 5 at Radford Radford, Va. W 13-11
Fri, Apr 8 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 13-3
Sat, Apr 9 at Western Carolina * Culowhee, N.C. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 10 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 9-8
Tue, Apr 12 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. POST
Wed, Apr 13 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-5
Fri, Apr 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 14-2
Sat, Apr 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-5
Sun, Apr 17 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-6
Tue, Apr 19 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. W 5-4 (10 inn.)
Fri, Apr 22 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 18-7
Sat, Apr 23 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 15-11
Sun, Apr 24 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. Cancelled
Tue, Apr 26 vs Virginia Tech Kingsport, Tenn. W 5-3
Wed, Apr 27 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-3
Sat, Apr 30 College of Charleston (game one) * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-11 (11 innings)
Sat, Apr 30 College of Charleston (game two) Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-6
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-7
Tue, May 3 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 9-8
Fri, May 6 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 8-5
Sat, May 7 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 8-5 (10 innings)
Sun, May 8 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 19-11
Tue, May 10 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-5
Thu, May 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 19-1
Fri, May 13 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-3 (game one)
Fri, May 13 Davidson Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-9 (game two)
Wed, May 18 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, May 19 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-6
Fri, May 20 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 21-5
Sat, May 21 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 vs Georgia Southern Charleston, S.C. L 7-3
Thu, May 26 vs The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 10-6
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro