2004-05 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
31-22 (.585)12-13 (.480)L219-1311-71-2
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 18 Niagara Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 19 Niagara (game two) Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Feb 19 Niagara (game one) Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, Feb 26 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-9
Sun, Feb 27 Xavier Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-4
Sat, Mar 5 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-6
Sun, Mar 6 West Virginia Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-5
Wed, Mar 9 Samford Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-6
Fri, Mar 11 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 10-8
Sat, Mar 12 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 15-14
Sun, Mar 13 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 7-4
Fri, Mar 18 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-7
Sat, Mar 19 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Mar 20 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6
Wed, Mar 23 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 15-12
Fri, Mar 25 at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 6-2
Sat, Mar 26 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 16-8
Sun, Mar 27 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 1-0
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-1
Sun, Apr 3 Elon (game one) * Johnson City, Tenn. W 17-11
Sun, Apr 3 Elon (game two) Johnson City, Tenn.) W 4-3
Tue, Apr 5 at Radford Radford, Va. W 13-11
Fri, Apr 8 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 13-3
Sat, Apr 9 at Western Carolina * Culowhee, N.C. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 10 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 9-8
Tue, Apr 12 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. POST
Wed, Apr 13 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-5
Fri, Apr 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 14-2
Sat, Apr 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-5
Sun, Apr 17 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-6
Tue, Apr 19 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. W 5-4 (10 inn.)
Fri, Apr 22 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 18-7
Sat, Apr 23 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 15-11
Sun, Apr 24 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. Cancelled
Tue, Apr 26 vs Virginia Tech Kingsport, Tenn. W 5-3
Wed, Apr 27 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-3
Sat, Apr 30 College of Charleston (game one) * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-11 (11 innings)
Sat, Apr 30 College of Charleston (game two) Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-6
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-7
Tue, May 3 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 9-8
Fri, May 6 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 8-5
Sat, May 7 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 8-5 (10 innings)
Sun, May 8 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 19-11
Tue, May 10 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-5
Thu, May 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 19-1
Fri, May 13 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-3 (game one)
Fri, May 13 Davidson Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-9 (game two)
Wed, May 18 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, May 19 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-6
Fri, May 20 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 21-5
Sat, May 21 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 vs Georgia Southern Charleston, S.C. L 7-3
Thu, May 26 vs The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 10-6
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College