2006-07 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-24 (.442)4-11 (.267)L88-119-132-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 9 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 13-6
Sat, Feb 10 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 5-3 (13 innings)
Sun, Feb 11 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 11-4
Fri, Feb 16 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 4-3
Sat, Feb 17 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 6-4
Sun, Feb 18 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK CANC
Tue, Feb 20 EASTERN MICHIGAN CARDINAL PARK W 8-7
Fri, Feb 23 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
Sat, Feb 24 RIDER CARDINAL PARK L 17-3
Sun, Feb 25 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 7-5
Wed, Feb 28 FURMAN CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 vs Kent State Rock Hill, S.C. W 2-0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Temple Rock Hill, S.C. W 12-0
Sun, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-2
Tue, Mar 6 WESTERN CAROLINA CARDINAL PARK L 7-4
Wed, Mar 7 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK W 13-12 (11 innings)
Fri, Mar 9 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 2-1
Sat, Mar 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 8-0
Sun, Mar 11 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 17-16 (11 innings)
Tue, Mar 13 TENNESSEE TECH CARDINAL PARK L 6-4
Sat, Mar 17 at Gardner-Webb (DH) * Boiling Springs, N.C. W, 4-3; W, 8-3
Sun, Mar 18 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 10-8
Tue, Mar 20 at Appalachian State Hickory, N.C. W 8-6 (10 innings)
Sat, Mar 24 at North Florida (DH) * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-0, L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 8-4
Tue, Mar 27 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK L 6-5
Wed, Mar 28 UNC ASHEVILLE CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 CAMPBELL * CARDINAL PARK L 10-6
Sat, Mar 31 CAMPBELL (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 5-4, W 5-4
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 4 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 13-6
Fri, Apr 6 KENNESAW STATE * CARDINAL PARK W 8-5
Sat, Apr 7 KENNESAW STATE (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 7-6 (10 innings), W 5-2
Thu, Apr 12 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 13 LIPSCOMB * CARDINAL PARK L 10-3
Sat, Apr 14 LIPSCOMB (DH) * CARDINAL PARK L 13-10, L 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 7-3
Fri, Apr 20 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-3
Sat, Apr 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 8-4
Sun, Apr 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 8-4
Tue, Apr 24 TENNESSEE CARDINAL PARK L 14-8
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 1 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 7-5
Fri, May 4 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 15-4
Sat, May 5 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-2
Sun, May 6 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 6-0
Tue, May 8 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 9-7
Fri, May 11 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Sat, May 12 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-4
Sun, May 13 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-3
Thu, May 17 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 23-15
Fri, May 18 at Mercer (DH) * Macon, Ga. L 4-3, L 15-5
Wed, May 23 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro