2008-09 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-28 (.472)11-20 (.355)L115-119-161-1
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 20 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. W 16-10
Sat, Feb 21 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-8
Sun, Feb 22 Evansville Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Tue, Feb 24 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. W 7-3
Wed, Feb 25 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 10-2
Fri, Feb 27 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-7
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Sun, Mar 1 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Tue, Mar 3 at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. POST
Wed, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 8-4
Fri, Mar 6 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-7
Sat, Mar 7 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-8
Sat, Mar 7 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-2
Tue, Mar 10 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 11-5
Wed, Mar 11 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 6-5
Fri, Mar 13 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 17-6
Sun, Mar 15 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 8-1
Sun, Mar 15 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 14-4
Tue, Mar 17 at UNC Asheville * Asheville, N.C. W 3-2
Wed, Mar 18 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Fri, Mar 20 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 15-12
Sat, Mar 21 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-3
Sat, Mar 21 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 21-11
Tue, Mar 24 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 18-11
Fri, Mar 27 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 12-8
Sun, Mar 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 10-5
Tue, Mar 31 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-3
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 15-7
Sat, Apr 4 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 8-6
Sat, Apr 4 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 15-3
Sun, Apr 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 12-8
Wed, Apr 8 at Radford Radford, Va. L 11-4
Thu, Apr 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 17-10
Sat, Apr 11 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-10
Sat, Apr 11 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Tue, Apr 14 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 15-12
Wed, Apr 15 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-8
Fri, Apr 17 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-2
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 14-12
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 11-3
Tue, Apr 21 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W 9-8
Wed, Apr 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-11
Fri, Apr 24 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 14-8
Sat, Apr 25 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 17-15
Sun, Apr 26 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 16-10
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 19-4
Fri, May 1 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-7
Sat, May 2 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-9
Fri, May 8 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 6-1
Sat, May 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 19-4
Sun, May 10 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 11-6
Thu, May 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-5
Fri, May 15 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 16-7
Sat, May 16 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 14-7
Thu, May 21 vs Stetson DeLand, Fla. W 4-2
Fri, May 22 vs Lipscomb DeLand, Fla. L 5-4
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10