2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-30 (.474)13-13 (.500)L121-134-142-3
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 16 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-4
Mon, Feb 17 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-3
Mon, Feb 17 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4 (12)
Tue, Feb 18 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-3
Tiger Classic
Fri, Feb 21 vs University of California, Berkeley Auburn, Ala. L 3-0
Sat, Feb 22 vs University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff Auburn, Ala. W 7-3
Sun, Feb 23 at Auburn University Auburn, Ala. W 3-2 (10)
 
Tue, Feb 25 University of North Carolina at Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-6
Fri, Feb 28 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Sun, Mar 2 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-6
Wed, Mar 5 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 7 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Mar 8 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Sun, Mar 9 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-6
Wed, Mar 12 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 17-11
Fri, Mar 14 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-6
Sat, Mar 15 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4 (12)
Sun, Mar 16 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Tue, Mar 18 at Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, Ky. L 4-3
Wed, Mar 19 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. W 12-9
Fri, Mar 21 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-4
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-3
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 25 Western Carolina University Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Fri, Mar 28 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 29 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sun, Mar 30 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-11
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at #25 University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Apr 2 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 4 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 9-7
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Sun, Apr 6 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-3
Wed, Apr 9 The Citadel Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-4
Fri, Apr 11 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sat, Apr 12 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-5
Sun, Apr 13 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-4
Thu, Apr 17 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. L 13-6
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-3 (7)
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. CANC
Tue, Apr 22 University of Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-7
Wed, Apr 23 Radford University Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 25 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. L 9-6
Sat, Apr 26 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. L 9-5
Sun, Apr 27 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. L 9-8
Wed, Apr 30 Radford University Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-4
Sat, May 3 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, May 4 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Wed, May 7 at Furman University Greenville, S.C. L 9-8
Fri, May 9 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 14-0
Sat, May 10 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 8-0
Sun, May 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers. Fla. L 8-7
Tue, May 13 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-5 (10)
Thu, May 15 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-2
Fri, May 16 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-6
Sat, May 17 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Wed, May 21 vs No. 3 Kennesaw State L 11-7 (10)
Thu, May 22 vs No. 2 Mercer W 7-1
Fri, May 23 vs No. 7 Stetson L 5-2
Sat, May 24 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Four) TBA
Sun, May 25 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Five) TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22