2015-16 Football
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 3 Kennesaw State Home TBA
Thu, Sep 10 Maryville College Home TBA
Thu, Sep 17 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home TBA
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 St. Francis Home TBA
Sat, Oct 17 at Mercer Macon, Ga. TBA
Sat, Oct 24 at Montana State Bozeman, Mont. TBA
Sat, Oct 31 Warner Home TBA
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 7 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Nov 14 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 College of Faith Home TBA
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 17 Morehead, Ky.
Mar 17 Morehead St. 14
SB USC Upstate 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 17 ETSU 0
SB USC Upstate 4 8
Mar 17 ETSU 3
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11