2015-16 Football
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 3 Kennesaw State Home TBA
Thu, Sep 10 Maryville College Home TBA
Thu, Sep 17 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home TBA
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 St. Francis Home TBA
Sat, Oct 17 at Mercer Macon, Ga. TBA
Sat, Oct 24 at Montana State Bozeman, Mont. TBA
Sat, Oct 31 Warner Home TBA
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 7 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Nov 14 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 College of Faith Home TBA
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
SB Furman 12 6
Apr 18 ETSU 0
BB Samford 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 19 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 20 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 21 1st of 8
BB Tennessee 14 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 21 ETSU 7
BB ETSU 4 Rock Hill, S.C.
Apr 22 Winthrop 8