2000-01 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-4 (.556)5-4 (.556)W23-22-20-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2 at Liberty # W 37-20
Sat, Sep 9 at Colorado State # L 41-7
Sat, Sep 16 Virginia Military * W 38-3
Sat, Sep 23 at Western Carolina * L 39-27
Sat, Sep 30 Appalachian State * L 30-13
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 at The Citadel * W 20-7
Sat, Oct 21 Furman * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 28 at Georgia Southern * L 42-7
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Wofford * L 35-31
Sat, Nov 11 at Chattanooga * W 24-22
Sat, Nov 18 Charleston Southern * W 55-7
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 14
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern