2000-01 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-4 (.556)5-4 (.556)W23-22-20-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2 at Liberty # W 37-20
Sat, Sep 9 at Colorado State # L 41-7
Sat, Sep 16 Virginia Military * W 38-3
Sat, Sep 23 at Western Carolina * L 39-27
Sat, Sep 30 Appalachian State * L 30-13
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 at The Citadel * W 20-7
Sat, Oct 21 Furman * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 28 at Georgia Southern * L 42-7
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Wofford * L 35-31
Sat, Nov 11 at Chattanooga * W 24-22
Sat, Nov 18 Charleston Southern * W 55-7
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU