2000-01 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-4 (.556)5-4 (.556)W23-22-20-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2 at Liberty # W 37-20
Sat, Sep 9 at Colorado State # L 41-7
Sat, Sep 16 Virginia Military * W 38-3
Sat, Sep 23 at Western Carolina * L 39-27
Sat, Sep 30 Appalachian State * L 30-13
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 at The Citadel * W 20-7
Sat, Oct 21 Furman * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 28 at Georgia Southern * L 42-7
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Wofford * L 35-31
Sat, Nov 11 at Chattanooga * W 24-22
Sat, Nov 18 Charleston Southern * W 55-7
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro