2000-01 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-4 (.556)5-4 (.556)W23-22-20-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2 at Liberty # W 37-20
Sat, Sep 9 at Colorado State # L 41-7
Sat, Sep 16 Virginia Military * W 38-3
Sat, Sep 23 at Western Carolina * L 39-27
Sat, Sep 30 Appalachian State * L 30-13
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 at The Citadel * W 20-7
Sat, Oct 21 Furman * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 28 at Georgia Southern * L 42-7
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Wofford * L 35-31
Sat, Nov 11 at Chattanooga * W 24-22
Sat, Nov 18 Charleston Southern * W 55-7
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College