2001-02 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4 (.500)4-4 (.500)W13-11-30-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 vs Pittsburgh # L 31-0
Sat, Sep 8 Gardner-Webb # W 30-17
Sat, Sep 22 Western Carolina * L 20-6
Sat, Sep 29 at Appalachian State * L 33-14
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 The Citadel * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 20 at Furman * L 31-6
Sat, Oct 27 Georgia Southern * W 19-16
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at Charleston Southern # W 26-0
Sat, Nov 10 Chattanooga * W 32-10
Sat, Nov 17 at Wofford * L 24-3
Thu, Nov 22 at VMI * W 34-23
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
BB UNC-Greensboro 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 28 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 11 6
Mar 28 ETSU 0
WTEN Mercer 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 7
MTEN Samford 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 2
BB UNC-Greensboro 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 4
BB Morehead St. 16 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 31 ETSU 9