2001-02 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4 (.500)4-4 (.500)W13-11-30-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 vs Pittsburgh # L 31-0
Sat, Sep 8 Gardner-Webb # W 30-17
Sat, Sep 22 Western Carolina * L 20-6
Sat, Sep 29 at Appalachian State * L 33-14
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 The Citadel * W 23-21
Sat, Oct 20 at Furman * L 31-6
Sat, Oct 27 Georgia Southern * W 19-16
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at Charleston Southern # W 26-0
Sat, Nov 10 Chattanooga * W 32-10
Sat, Nov 17 at Wofford * L 24-3
Thu, Nov 22 at VMI * W 34-23
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland