2002-03 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-6 (.250)2-6 (.250)L61-31-30-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 31 at NC State # Raleigh, N.C. L 34-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 7 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 20-10
Sat, Sep 14 at Gardner-Webb # Boiling Springs, N.C. L 13-10
Sat, Sep 21 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 35-21
Sat, Sep 28 at W Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 27-7
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 Appalachian St * Johnson City, Tenn. L 29-10
Sat, Oct 12 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 26-7
Sat, Oct 19 Elon # Johnson City, Tenn. W 31-15
Sat, Oct 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 25-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 at Geo Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 40-7
Sat, Nov 9 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 39-10
Sat, Nov 16 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 27-10
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
MTEN ETSU
Sep 15 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3