2002-03 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-6 (.250)2-6 (.250)L61-31-30-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 31 at NC State # Raleigh, N.C. L 34-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 7 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 20-10
Sat, Sep 14 at Gardner-Webb # Boiling Springs, N.C. L 13-10
Sat, Sep 21 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 35-21
Sat, Sep 28 at W Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 27-7
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 5 Appalachian St * Johnson City, Tenn. L 29-10
Sat, Oct 12 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 26-7
Sat, Oct 19 Elon # Johnson City, Tenn. W 31-15
Sat, Oct 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 25-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 at Geo Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 40-7
Sat, Nov 9 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 39-10
Sat, Nov 16 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 27-10
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University