2003-04 Football
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at E Michigan # L 28-21
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 Concord College # W 44-0
Thu, Sep 11 at Tenn Martin # W 14-7 (OT)
Sat, Sep 20 at Elon # L 14-0
Sat, Sep 27 W Carolina # L 28-21
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Appalachian St # L 21-7
Sat, Oct 18 Liberty # W 33-23
Sat, Oct 25 at Furman # L 30-10
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Geo Southern # L 34-22
Sat, Nov 8 at Wofford # L 28-14
Sat, Nov 15 Chattanooga # W 68-7
Sat, Nov 22 The Citadel # W 16-13
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10