2003-04 Football
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at E Michigan # L 28-21
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 Concord College # W 44-0
Thu, Sep 11 at Tenn Martin # W 14-7 (OT)
Sat, Sep 20 at Elon # L 14-0
Sat, Sep 27 W Carolina # L 28-21
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Appalachian St # L 21-7
Sat, Oct 18 Liberty # W 33-23
Sat, Oct 25 at Furman # L 30-10
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Geo Southern # L 34-22
Sat, Nov 8 at Wofford # L 28-14
Sat, Nov 15 Chattanooga # W 68-7
Sat, Nov 22 The Citadel # W 16-13
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College