2003-04 Football
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at E Michigan # L 28-21
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 Concord College # W 44-0
Thu, Sep 11 at Tenn Martin # W 14-7 (OT)
Sat, Sep 20 at Elon # L 14-0
Sat, Sep 27 W Carolina # L 28-21
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Appalachian St # L 21-7
Sat, Oct 18 Liberty # W 33-23
Sat, Oct 25 at Furman # L 30-10
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Geo Southern # L 34-22
Sat, Nov 8 at Wofford # L 28-14
Sat, Nov 15 Chattanooga # W 68-7
Sat, Nov 22 The Citadel # W 16-13
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1 ETSU 2
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 6:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU