2003-04 Football
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at E Michigan # L 28-21
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 Concord College # W 44-0
Thu, Sep 11 at Tenn Martin # W 14-7 (OT)
Sat, Sep 20 at Elon # L 14-0
Sat, Sep 27 W Carolina # L 28-21
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Appalachian St # L 21-7
Sat, Oct 18 Liberty # W 33-23
Sat, Oct 25 at Furman # L 30-10
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Geo Southern # L 34-22
Sat, Nov 8 at Wofford # L 28-14
Sat, Nov 15 Chattanooga # W 68-7
Sat, Nov 22 The Citadel # W 16-13
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University