2003-04 Football
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 28 at E Michigan # L 28-21
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 Concord College # W 44-0
Thu, Sep 11 at Tenn Martin # W 14-7 (OT)
Sat, Sep 20 at Elon # L 14-0
Sat, Sep 27 W Carolina # L 28-21
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Appalachian St # L 21-7
Sat, Oct 18 Liberty # W 33-23
Sat, Oct 25 at Furman # L 30-10
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Geo Southern # L 34-22
Sat, Nov 8 at Wofford # L 28-14
Sat, Nov 15 Chattanooga # W 68-7
Sat, Nov 22 The Citadel # W 16-13
Football Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 9
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 10
WTEN ETSU 1 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Samford (Final) 4
SB ETSU 2 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 26 UNC-Greensboro 7
BB Western Carolina 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 26 ETSU 10
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Furman (Final) 0
SB ETSU 6 Boone, N.C.
Apr 29 Appalachian St. 7
BB Appalachian St. 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 29 ETSU 10
SB ETSU 14 Boone, N.C.
Apr 29 Appalachian St. 13
BB ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
May 1 Furman 8
MTRACK Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn.
May 2 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn.
May 2 Results
SB Mercer 1 10
May 2 ETSU 2
SB Mercer 6 8
May 2 ETSU 7
BB ETSU 9 10
May 2 Furman 10
SB Mercer 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 3 ETSU 3
BB ETSU 7 Greenville, S.C.
May 3 Furman 3