2014-15 Men's Basketball
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 3 Milligan College Freedom Hall TBA
Fri, Nov 14 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Indiana TBA
Tue, Nov 18 Virginia-Wise Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Nov 22 UNC Asheville Freedom Hall TBA
Mon, Nov 24 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. TBA
Wed, Dec 3 Western Carolina Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greesnboro Freedom Hall TBA
Tue, Dec 16 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. TBA
Mon, Dec 22 at VCU Richmond, Va. TBA
Wed, Dec 31 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 VMI Freedom Hall TBA
Mon, Jan 5 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Thu, Jan 8 Mercer Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Jan 10 Chattanooga Freedom Hall TBA
Thu, Jan 15 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 17 at VMI Lexington, Va. TBA
Mon, Jan 19 Tusculum Freedom Hall TBA
Thu, Jan 22 Citadel Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Thu, Jan 29 at Furman Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 North Carolina Central Freedom Hall TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 Wofford Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Feb 7 Samford Freedom Hall TBA
Thu, Feb 12 at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 14 Furman Freedom Hall TBA
Mon, Feb 16 Tennessee Tech Freedom Hall TBA
Sat, Feb 21 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Feb 26 at Citadel Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at Mercer Macon, Ga. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 vs Southern Conference Tournament Asheville, N.C. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2