2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-14 (.533)8-10 (.444)L410-46-90-1
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 3 Milligan College # Freedom Hall W 94-77 (F)
Fri, Nov 14 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Indiana L 90-76 (F)
Tue, Nov 18 Virginia-Wise Freedom Hall W 111-66 (F)
Sat, Nov 22 UNC Asheville Freedom Hall W 98-87 (F)
Mon, Nov 24 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 69-64 (F)
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 63-59 (F)
Wed, Dec 3 Western Carolina * Freedom Hall W 96-89 (F)
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greensboro * Freedom Hall L 80-79 (F)
Tue, Dec 16 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 63-60 (F)
Mon, Dec 22 at VCU Richmond, Va. L 84-60 (F)
Wed, Dec 31 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 71-61 (F)
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 VMI * Freedom Hall W 98-88 (F)
Mon, Jan 5 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 76-74 (F)
Thu, Jan 8 Mercer * Freedom Hall W 71-70 (F)
Sat, Jan 10 Chattanooga * Freedom Hall L 74-71 (F)
Thu, Jan 15 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 83-76 (F)
Sat, Jan 17 at VMI * Lexington, Va. L 85-79 (F)
Mon, Jan 19 Tusculum Freedom Hall W 90-52 (F)
Thu, Jan 22 Citadel * Freedom Hall W 70-59 (F)
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 72-64 (F)
Thu, Jan 29 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 59-55 (F)
Sat, Jan 31 North Carolina Central Freedom Hall W 61-59 (F)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 Wofford * Freedom Hall L 74-64 (F)
Sat, Feb 7 Samford * Freedom Hall L 71-68 (F)
Thu, Feb 12 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 65-62 (F)
Sat, Feb 14 Furman * Freedom Hall W 66-59 (F)
Mon, Feb 16 Tennessee Tech Freedom Hall W 87-79 (F)
Sat, Feb 21 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 67-59 (F)
Thu, Feb 26 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 74-73 (F)
Sat, Feb 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 69-64 (F)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 vs No. 4 Western Carolina (SoCon Tournament Quarterfinals) Asheville, N.C. L 67-61 (F)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer