2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-1 (.750)0-0(.000)W32-01-10-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 3 Milligan College # Freedom Hall W 94-77 (F)
Fri, Nov 14 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Indiana L 90-76 (F)
Tue, Nov 18 Virginia-Wise Freedom Hall W 111-66 (F)
Sat, Nov 22 UNC Asheville Freedom Hall W 98-87 (F)
Mon, Nov 24 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 69-64 (F)
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 3 Western Carolina Freedom Hall 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 22 at VCU Richmond, Va. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 VMI Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 5 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 8 Mercer Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Chattanooga Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 15 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at VMI Lexington, Va. 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 19 Tusculum Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 22 Citadel Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29 at Furman Greenville, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 North Carolina Central Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 Wofford Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 Samford Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Furman Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 16 Tennessee Tech Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26 at Citadel Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Mercer Macon, Ga. 4:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 vs Southern Conference Tournament Asheville, N.C. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky