2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-13 (.552)8-10 (.444)L310-46-90-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 3 Milligan College # Freedom Hall W 94-77 (F)
Fri, Nov 14 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Indiana L 90-76 (F)
Tue, Nov 18 Virginia-Wise Freedom Hall W 111-66 (F)
Sat, Nov 22 UNC Asheville Freedom Hall W 98-87 (F)
Mon, Nov 24 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 69-64 (F)
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 63-59 (F)
Wed, Dec 3 Western Carolina * Freedom Hall W 96-89 (F)
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greensboro * Freedom Hall L 80-79 (F)
Tue, Dec 16 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 63-60 (F)
Mon, Dec 22 at VCU Richmond, Va. L 84-60 (F)
Wed, Dec 31 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 71-61 (F)
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 VMI * Freedom Hall W 98-88 (F)
Mon, Jan 5 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 76-74 (F)
Thu, Jan 8 Mercer * Freedom Hall W 71-70 (F)
Sat, Jan 10 Chattanooga * Freedom Hall L 74-71 (F)
Thu, Jan 15 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 83-76 (F)
Sat, Jan 17 at VMI * Lexington, Va. L 85-79 (F)
Mon, Jan 19 Tusculum Freedom Hall W 90-52 (F)
Thu, Jan 22 Citadel * Freedom Hall W 70-59 (F)
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 72-64 (F)
Thu, Jan 29 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 59-55 (F)
Sat, Jan 31 North Carolina Central Freedom Hall W 61-59 (F)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 Wofford * Freedom Hall L 74-64 (F)
Sat, Feb 7 Samford * Freedom Hall L 71-68 (F)
Thu, Feb 12 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 65-62 (F)
Sat, Feb 14 Furman * Freedom Hall W 66-59 (F)
Mon, Feb 16 Tennessee Tech Freedom Hall W 87-79 (F)
Sat, Feb 21 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 67-59 (F)
Thu, Feb 26 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. L 74-73 (F)
Sat, Feb 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 69-64 (F)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 vs No. 4 Western Carolina (SoCon Tournament Quarterfinals) Asheville, N.C. 2:30 p.m.
Sun, Mar 8 vs SoCon Tournament Semifinals Asheville, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 9 vs SoCon Tournament Finals Asheville, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12