2014-15 Men's Basketball
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 30 Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 3 Milligan College Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Indiana 8:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov 18 Virginia-Wise Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 UNC Asheville Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 3 Western Carolina Freedom Hall 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greesnboro Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Dec 22 at VCU Richmond, Va. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 2 VMI Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 5 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 8 Mercer Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Chattanooga Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 15 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at VMI Lexington, Va. 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 19 Tusculum Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 22 Citadel Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29 at Furman Greenville, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 North Carolina Central Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 5 Wofford Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 Samford Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 at UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 Furman Freedom Hall 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 16 Tennessee Tech Freedom Hall 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 8:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 26 at Citadel Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Mercer Macon, Ga. 4:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 vs Southern Conference Tournament Asheville, N.C. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 2 of 10
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 4 of 10
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU