2000-01 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-10 (.643)13-3 (.812)L111-37-70-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 17 Lynchburg Brooks Gym W 65-42
Sun, Nov 19 at Tennessee L 102-76
Wed, Nov 22 Virginia Commonwealth L 63-53
Fri, Nov 24 at Vanderbilt L 87-76
Tue, Nov 28 UNC Asheville L 70-65
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Morehead State W 71-70
Tue, Dec 5 Warren Wilson College W 109-41
Fri, Dec 8 at Radford L 68-66
Mon, Dec 18 at Virginia Tech L 81-75 (OT)
Thu, Dec 21 Ferrum College W 109-68
Sat, Dec 30 at James Madison W 73-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 67-58
Sat, Jan 6 The Citadel * W 85-69
Mon, Jan 8 at Davidson * W 59-55
Sat, Jan 13 at Western Carolina * W 62-55
Mon, Jan 15 Appalachian State * W 61-56
Sat, Jan 20 Furman * W 66-47
Wed, Jan 24 at Virginia Military * W 74-60
Sat, Jan 27 at Appalachian State * W 72-67
Mon, Jan 29 at UNC Greensboro * L 77-67
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Western Carolina * W 98-47
Tue, Feb 6 College of Charleston * W 62-47
Sat, Feb 10 at Georgia Southern * L 98-79
Tue, Feb 13 UNC Greensboro * W 84-75
Sat, Feb 17 Davidson * W 64-51
Wed, Feb 21 Virginia Military * W 75-62
Sat, Feb 24 at Wofford * W 66-65
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 Georgia Southern L 72-64
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2