2000-01 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-10 (.643)13-3 (.812)L111-37-70-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 17 Lynchburg Brooks Gym W 65-42
Sun, Nov 19 at Tennessee L 102-76
Wed, Nov 22 Virginia Commonwealth L 63-53
Fri, Nov 24 at Vanderbilt L 87-76
Tue, Nov 28 UNC Asheville L 70-65
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Morehead State W 71-70
Tue, Dec 5 Warren Wilson College W 109-41
Fri, Dec 8 at Radford L 68-66
Mon, Dec 18 at Virginia Tech L 81-75 (OT)
Thu, Dec 21 Ferrum College W 109-68
Sat, Dec 30 at James Madison W 73-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 67-58
Sat, Jan 6 The Citadel * W 85-69
Mon, Jan 8 at Davidson * W 59-55
Sat, Jan 13 at Western Carolina * W 62-55
Mon, Jan 15 Appalachian State * W 61-56
Sat, Jan 20 Furman * W 66-47
Wed, Jan 24 at Virginia Military * W 74-60
Sat, Jan 27 at Appalachian State * W 72-67
Mon, Jan 29 at UNC Greensboro * L 77-67
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Western Carolina * W 98-47
Tue, Feb 6 College of Charleston * W 62-47
Sat, Feb 10 at Georgia Southern * L 98-79
Tue, Feb 13 UNC Greensboro * W 84-75
Sat, Feb 17 Davidson * W 64-51
Wed, Feb 21 Virginia Military * W 75-62
Sat, Feb 24 at Wofford * W 66-65
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 Georgia Southern L 72-64
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6