2003-04 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-6 (.818)15-1 (.938)L115-212-40-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 10 Global Sports # Brooks Gym, Johnson City L 85-83
Fri, Nov 21 at Houston Houston, Texas W 65-51
Sun, Nov 23 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L 64-53
Tue, Nov 25 Mars Hill Johnson City W 100-57
Sat, Nov 29 NC Wilmington Johnson City W 67-62
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at NC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 78-56
Sat, Dec 6 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 91-85
Mon, Dec 15 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 100-86
Wed, Dec 17 at Tenn. Tech Cookeville W 77-70
Sat, Dec 20 Virginia-Wise Johnson City W 81-55
Rainbow Classic
Sat, Dec 27 IUPUI Honolulu, Hawaii L 85-81
Mon, Dec 29 at Lamar Honolulu, Hawaii W 75-62
Tue, Dec 30 American Honolulu, Hawaii L 71-66
 
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 5 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 69-68
Sat, Jan 10 at NC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 72-68
Mon, Jan 12 Union College Johnson City W 100-62
Sat, Jan 17 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 95-82
Mon, Jan 19 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 75-72
Wed, Jan 21 Davidson * Johnson City W 75-70
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian St * Boone, N.C. W 93-80
Wed, Jan 28 Wofford * Johnson City W 76-54
Sat, Jan 31 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 79-65
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 NC Greensboro * Johnson City W 86-65
Sat, Feb 7 Appalachian St * Johnson City W 66-63
Mon, Feb 9 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga W 82-80
Sat, Feb 14 Elon * Johnson City W 73-58
Mon, Feb 16 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 73-51
Sat, Feb 21 at Fresno St Fresno, Calif. W 66-62
Tue, Feb 24 Chattanooga * Johnson City W 84-72
Sat, Feb 28 at Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 91-89
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 4 Furman Charleston, S.C. W 94-84
Fri, Mar 5 Davidson Charleston, S.C. W 96-84
Sat, Mar 6 Chattanooga Charleston, S.C. W 78-62
 
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Mar 19 at Cincinnati - 1st Round L 80-77
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1