2003-04 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-6 (.818)15-1 (.938)L115-212-40-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 10 Global Sports # Brooks Gym, Johnson City L 85-83
Fri, Nov 21 at Houston Houston, Texas W 65-51
Sun, Nov 23 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L 64-53
Tue, Nov 25 Mars Hill Johnson City W 100-57
Sat, Nov 29 NC Wilmington Johnson City W 67-62
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at NC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 78-56
Sat, Dec 6 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 91-85
Mon, Dec 15 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 100-86
Wed, Dec 17 at Tenn. Tech Cookeville W 77-70
Sat, Dec 20 Virginia-Wise Johnson City W 81-55
Rainbow Classic
Sat, Dec 27 IUPUI Honolulu, Hawaii L 85-81
Mon, Dec 29 at Lamar Honolulu, Hawaii W 75-62
Tue, Dec 30 American Honolulu, Hawaii L 71-66
 
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 5 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 69-68
Sat, Jan 10 at NC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 72-68
Mon, Jan 12 Union College Johnson City W 100-62
Sat, Jan 17 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 95-82
Mon, Jan 19 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 75-72
Wed, Jan 21 Davidson * Johnson City W 75-70
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian St * Boone, N.C. W 93-80
Wed, Jan 28 Wofford * Johnson City W 76-54
Sat, Jan 31 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 79-65
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 NC Greensboro * Johnson City W 86-65
Sat, Feb 7 Appalachian St * Johnson City W 66-63
Mon, Feb 9 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga W 82-80
Sat, Feb 14 Elon * Johnson City W 73-58
Mon, Feb 16 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 73-51
Sat, Feb 21 at Fresno St Fresno, Calif. W 66-62
Tue, Feb 24 Chattanooga * Johnson City W 84-72
Sat, Feb 28 at Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 91-89
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 4 Furman Charleston, S.C. W 94-84
Fri, Mar 5 Davidson Charleston, S.C. W 96-84
Sat, Mar 6 Chattanooga Charleston, S.C. W 78-62
 
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Mar 19 at Cincinnati - 1st Round L 80-77
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3