2005-06 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-13 (.536)12-8 (.600)L59-46-80-1
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 10 Mars Hill Memorial Center TBA
Thu, Nov 10 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 99-71
Fri, Nov 18 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 106-83
Tue, Nov 22 at Radford Radford, Va. L 95-85
Sat, Nov 26 Milligan College # Memorial Center W 102-62
Mon, Nov 28 Marshall Memorial Center W 91-63
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont * Memorial Center L 88-85
Sat, Dec 3 Lipscomb * Memorial Center L 56-54
Fri, Dec 9 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 80-72
Sat, Dec 17 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 84-71
Wed, Dec 21 Centrl Michigan Memorial Center W 69-57
Thu, Dec 29 Morehead St Memorial Center W 82-70
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 4 Fla Atlantic * Memorial Center W 63-61
Sat, Jan 7 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 110-96
Mon, Jan 9 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 89-66
Thu, Jan 12 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 78-72
Sat, Jan 14 Jacksonville * Memorial Center W 98-87
Mon, Jan 16 North Florida * Memorial Center W 86-67
Thu, Jan 19 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 81-72
Sat, Jan 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 104-81
Wed, Jan 25 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 110-74
Sat, Jan 28 Stetson * Memorial Center L 74-71
Mon, Jan 30 Mercer * Memorial Center W 84-81
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 88-73
Sun, Feb 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 99-83
Thu, Feb 9 Campbell * Memorial Center W 89-81
Sat, Feb 11 Gardner Webb * Memorial Center L 69-64
Thu, Feb 16 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 93-87
Fri, Feb 24 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 76-56
Sun, Feb 26 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 99-78
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 vs Gardner-Webb Memorial Center in Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-63
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1