2006-07 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-10 (.706)18-2 (.900)L214-18-72-2
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 98-67
Fri, Nov 10 Virginias-Wise Memorial Center W 90-43
Mon, Nov 13 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 70-53
Wed, Nov 15 Chattanooga Memorial Center W 71-70
Sun, Nov 19 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 64-58
Tue, Nov 21 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 77-56
South Padre Island Invitational
Fri, Nov 24 vs Sam Houston St South Padre Island, Texas L 72-61
Sat, Nov 25 vs Southern South Padre Island, Texas W 66-52
 
Thu, Nov 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 76-70
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 75-61
Tue, Dec 5 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 104-62
Sat, Dec 9 Milligan Memorial Center W 73-47
Tue, Dec 19 NC Asheville Memorial Center W 73-65
Thu, Dec 21 Radford Memorial Center W 71-51
Sat, Dec 30 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 93-88
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 Belmont * Memorial Center L 75-74
Thu, Jan 4 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 75-72
Sun, Jan 7 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 66-63
Tue, Jan 9 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 100-76
Sat, Jan 13 North Florida * Memorial Center W 77-58
Mon, Jan 15 Jacksonville * Memorial Center W 71-59
Fri, Jan 19 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 78-66
Thu, Jan 25 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 80-70
Sat, Jan 27 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 71-66
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 Gardner Webb * Memorial Center W 63-61
Mon, Feb 5 Campbell * Memorial Center W 87-57
Thu, Feb 8 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 74-66
Sat, Feb 10 at UNF * Jacksonville, Fla. W 56-51
Sat, Feb 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 75-71
Thu, Feb 22 Stetson * Memorial Center W 84-49
Sat, Feb 24 Mercer * Memorial Center W 112-89
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 1 vs Stetson * Memorial Center W 77-61
Fri, Mar 2 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 77-72
Sat, Mar 3 vs Belmont Memorial Center L 92-67
 
National Invitation Tournament (NIT)
Wed, Mar 14 at Clemson Littlejohn Coliseum L 64-57
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1