2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-13 (.594)10-5 (.667)L111-36-82-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 96-72
Sat, Nov 10 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L 78-74
Tue, Nov 13 Milligan College # Memorial Center W 100-53
Sat, Nov 17 Eastern Kentucky Memorial Center W 76-56
Tue, Nov 20 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 84-83
Sat, Nov 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 89-87
Wed, Nov 28 at Chattanooga Chattanooga L 82-78
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Tenn Wesleyan Memorial Center W 98-60
Tue, Dec 4 Marshall Memorial Center W 79-73
Sat, Dec 8 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 78-65
Sat, Dec 15 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L 125-75
44th Annual Rainbow Classic
Fri, Dec 21 vs Georgia Honolulu, Hawaii W 76-58
Fri, Dec 21 vs Saint Mary's Honolulu, Hawaii L 89-65
Sat, Dec 22 UL Lafayette Honolulu, Hawaii L 82-80
 
Sun, Dec 30 Appalachian St Memorial Center W 72-69
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Memorial Center W 67-60
Thu, Jan 10 Campbell * Memorial Center W 74-69
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Memorial Center L 73-69
Thu, Jan 17 at Belmont * Nashville L 86-83
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville W 86-81
Fri, Jan 25 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 83-77
Sun, Jan 27 North Florida * Memorial Center W 92-68
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 Mercer * Memorial Center W 85-79
Sun, Feb 3 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 72-66
Fri, Feb 8 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 95-71
Sun, Feb 10 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 68-56
Thu, Feb 14 Belmont * Memorial Center L 87-75
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 81-78
Thu, Feb 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 96-70
Sat, Feb 23 Tennessee Tech Memorial Center W 88-80
Mon, Feb 25 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 97-86
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 86-80
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 6 vs Lipscomb Nashville W 81-74
Fri, Mar 7 vs Belmont Nashville L 69-65
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic