2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-14 (.548)11-9 (.550)L110-36-101-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 101-72
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 87-59
Sat, Nov 12 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 64-53
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-68
Sat, Nov 19 Troy ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-71
Tue, Nov 22 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 70-69
Tue, Nov 29 at Troy Troy, Ala. L 79-71
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 3 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 83-74
Sat, Dec 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 65-48
Mon, Dec 19 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 83-43
Fri, Dec 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 66-63
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 65-58
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 88-73
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-69
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-58
Mon, Jan 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-63
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 73-65
Mon, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-70
Fri, Jan 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 58-54
Mon, Jan 30 James Madison ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 70-56
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 64-59
Mon, Feb 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 54-46
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 65-50
Mon, Feb 13 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 61-55
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 80-58
Mon, Feb 20 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-56
Sat, Feb 25 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-71
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs North Florida (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 68-66
Fri, Mar 2 vs Belmont (A-Sun Semfinals) * Macon, Ga. L 69-61
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4