2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-14 (.548)11-9 (.550)L110-36-101-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 101-72
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 87-59
Sat, Nov 12 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 64-53
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-68
Sat, Nov 19 Troy ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-71
Tue, Nov 22 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 70-69
Tue, Nov 29 at Troy Troy, Ala. L 79-71
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 3 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 83-74
Sat, Dec 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 65-48
Mon, Dec 19 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 83-43
Fri, Dec 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 66-63
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 65-58
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 88-73
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-69
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-58
Mon, Jan 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-63
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 73-65
Mon, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-70
Fri, Jan 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 58-54
Mon, Jan 30 James Madison ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 70-56
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 64-59
Mon, Feb 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 54-46
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 65-50
Mon, Feb 13 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 61-55
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 80-58
Mon, Feb 20 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-56
Sat, Feb 25 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-71
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs North Florida (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 68-66
Fri, Mar 2 vs Belmont (A-Sun Semfinals) * Macon, Ga. L 69-61
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro