2012-13 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-22 (.312)8-10 (.444)L25-85-110-3
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Carson-Newman (Exb) # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 71-63
Sat, Nov 10 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 80-62
Sat, Nov 17 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 65-62
Tue, Nov 20 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. W 59-57
Fri, Nov 23 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 54-38
Thu, Nov 29 Milligan College ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 94-46
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 5 at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. L 70-45
Sat, Dec 8 at No. 20 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 77-58
Fri, Dec 14 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 77-55
Tue, Dec 18 Charleston Southern ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-51
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Sat, Dec 22 vs No. 4 Arizona Honolulu L 73-53
Sun, Dec 23 at Hawaii Honolulu L 84-61
Tue, Dec 25 vs San Francisco Honolulu L 67-49
 
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 VCU ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 109-58
Sat, Jan 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville L 60-56
Mon, Jan 7 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 49-44
Thu, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-70
Sat, Jan 12 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 85-75
Thu, Jan 17 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 78-59
Sat, Jan 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 70-60
Thu, Jan 24 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
Sat, Jan 26 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 89-75
Mon, Jan 28 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 88-71
Thu, Jan 31 Northern Kentucky * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 70-68
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 90-88
Thu, Feb 7 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 67-43
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 62-61
Thu, Feb 14 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 79-70
Sat, Feb 16 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 71-54
Thu, Feb 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 77-64
Sat, Feb 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 61-58
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 88-56
Thu, Mar 7 vs No. 3 Stetson Macon, Ga. L 67-46
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12