2013-14 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-16 (.543)10-8 (.556)L113-65-101-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 29 Milligan College # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 118-83 (F)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Mars Hill # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 119-83 (F)
Fri, Nov 8 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 80-75 (F)
Tue, Nov 12 Morehead State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 71-63 (F)
Sat, Nov 16 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 57-50 (F)
Tue, Nov 19 Winthrop ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 76-66 (F)
Thu, Nov 21 Samford Freedom Hall Civic Center W 89-75 (F)
Sat, Nov 23 Stephen F. Austin Freedom Hall Civic Center W 66-58 (F)
Wed, Nov 27 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 98-83 (F)
Sat, Nov 30 Marshall Freedom Hall Civic Center W 88-78 (F)
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 4 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 80-74 (F)
Sat, Dec 7 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L 87-57 (F)
Mon, Dec 16 Tusculum ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 108-87 (F)
Sat, Dec 21 Austin Peay ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-79 (F)
Sun, Dec 29 Valparaiso ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-62 (F)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 71-55 (F)
Mon, Jan 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 73-63 (F)
Thu, Jan 9 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-80 (F)
Sat, Jan 11 Northern Kentucky * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 74-65 (F)
Thu, Jan 16 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 64-58 (F)
Sat, Jan 18 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 90-62 (F)
Thu, Jan 23 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 99-93 (F)
Sat, Jan 25 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-75 (F)
Fri, Jan 31 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 90-77 (F)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 2 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 86-73 (F)
Thu, Feb 6 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 64-50 (F)
Sat, Feb 8 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 96-88 (F)
Mon, Feb 10 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 75-63 (F)
Thu, Feb 13 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 89-81 (F)
Sat, Feb 15 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Atheltic Center W 93-66 (F)
Thu, Feb 20 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 91-86 (F)
Sat, Feb 22 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 88-85 (F)
Fri, Feb 28 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 79-73 (F)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 4 vs Lipscomb (A-Sun Quarterfinals) TBA W 89-88 (2OT)
Thu, Mar 6 at Florida Gulf Coast University (A-Sun Semifinals) Ft. Myers, Fla. L 69-64 (F)
Tue, Mar 18 Chattanooga (CIT Tournament) ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 79-66 (F)
Fri, Mar 21 Towson (CIT Second Round) L 83-77 (F)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8
WBB ETSU 73 Final
Mar 5 No. 7 Western Carolina 53