2001-02 Men's Golf
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 7th/14
Fri, Sep 28 at Ping/Golfweek Preview # Columbia, Ohio 11th/15
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Carpet Capital Classic # Dalton, Ga. 13th/15
Sun, Oct 14 at Duke Classic # Durham, N.C. T15th/18
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern Kickoff Classic # Charleston, S.C. 2nd/18
Sun, Feb 24 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 7th/14
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 11 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. T9th/15
Sat, Mar 23 at Schenkel E-Z Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 12th/15
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 13 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th/12
Fri, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championship # Greenville, S.C. 4th/12
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at Atlanta Intercollegiate # McDonough, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 16 at NCAA East Regional # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU