2001-02 Men's Golf
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 7th/14
Fri, Sep 28 at Ping/Golfweek Preview # Columbia, Ohio 11th/15
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Carpet Capital Classic # Dalton, Ga. 13th/15
Sun, Oct 14 at Duke Classic # Durham, N.C. T15th/18
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern Kickoff Classic # Charleston, S.C. 2nd/18
Sun, Feb 24 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 7th/14
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 11 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. T9th/15
Sat, Mar 23 at Schenkel E-Z Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 12th/15
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 13 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th/12
Fri, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championship # Greenville, S.C. 4th/12
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at Atlanta Intercollegiate # McDonough, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 16 at NCAA East Regional # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1