2002-03 Men's Golf
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 6th of 14
Fri, Sep 27 at Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 8 at Adams Cup # Newport, R.I. 6th of 17
Mon, Oct 21 at Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 5th of 14
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 10 at Tulane Invitational # New Orleans, La. 4th of 9
Sun, Feb 23 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, P.R. 9th of 18
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 6th of 15
Sat, Mar 15 at Birkdale Classic # Charlotte, N.C. 12th of 18
Sat, Mar 22 at Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 9th of 15
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 at Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 11th of 17
Sat, Apr 12 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 15
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Championships # Statesboro, Ga. 3rd of 11
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. 12th of 27
Tue, May 27 NCAA Championship # Stillwater, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland