2002-03 Men's Golf
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 6th of 14
Fri, Sep 27 at Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 8 at Adams Cup # Newport, R.I. 6th of 17
Mon, Oct 21 at Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 5th of 14
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 10 at Tulane Invitational # New Orleans, La. 4th of 9
Sun, Feb 23 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, P.R. 9th of 18
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 6th of 15
Sat, Mar 15 at Birkdale Classic # Charlotte, N.C. 12th of 18
Sat, Mar 22 at Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 9th of 15
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 at Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 11th of 17
Sat, Apr 12 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 15
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Championships # Statesboro, Ga. 3rd of 11
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. 12th of 27
Tue, May 27 NCAA Championship # Stillwater, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 29, 7:00 p.m. Furman