2002-03 Men's Golf
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 6th of 14
Fri, Sep 27 at Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 8 at Adams Cup # Newport, R.I. 6th of 17
Mon, Oct 21 at Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 5th of 14
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 10 at Tulane Invitational # New Orleans, La. 4th of 9
Sun, Feb 23 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, P.R. 9th of 18
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 6th of 15
Sat, Mar 15 at Birkdale Classic # Charlotte, N.C. 12th of 18
Sat, Mar 22 at Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 9th of 15
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 at Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 11th of 17
Sat, Apr 12 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 15
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Championships # Statesboro, Ga. 3rd of 11
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. 12th of 27
Tue, May 27 NCAA Championship # Stillwater, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4