2003-04 Men's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 17th of 18
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 18th of 18
Mon, Oct 20 Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 12th of 16
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 22 Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 11th of 18
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 1 Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 12
Mon, Mar 8 Gen. Jim Hackler Invitational # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 18
Fri, Mar 19 GCAA Hall of Fame/Redstone Invitational # Houston, Texas 14th of 16
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18
Fri, Apr 9 The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 18
Sun, Apr 18 Southern Conference Championship # Johnson City, Tenn. 4th of 12
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 20 NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jun 1 NCAA Championship # Hot Springs, Va. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU