2003-04 Men's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 17th of 18
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 18th of 18
Mon, Oct 20 Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 12th of 16
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 22 Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 11th of 18
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 1 Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 12
Mon, Mar 8 Gen. Jim Hackler Invitational # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 18
Fri, Mar 19 GCAA Hall of Fame/Redstone Invitational # Houston, Texas 14th of 16
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18
Fri, Apr 9 The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 18
Sun, Apr 18 Southern Conference Championship # Johnson City, Tenn. 4th of 12
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 20 NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jun 1 NCAA Championship # Hot Springs, Va. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland