2004-05 Men's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 11 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 13th of 15
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Franklin Street Partners Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 4th of 9
Mon, Oct 18 at UT Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn. 3rd of 15
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 4th of 18
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8th of 18
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 8th of 12
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Cleveland Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. T-4th of 18
Fri, Apr 8 at The Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 14th of 15
Sun, Apr 17 at Southern Conference Championship Charlotte, N.C. 1st of 12
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, May 9 at UK Derby Invitational Lexington, Ky. 2nd of 3
Thu, May 19 at NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. 13th of 27
June 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 1 at NCAA Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College