2004-05 Men's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 11 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 13th of 15
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Franklin Street Partners Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 4th of 9
Mon, Oct 18 at UT Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn. 3rd of 15
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 4th of 18
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8th of 18
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 8th of 12
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Cleveland Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. T-4th of 18
Fri, Apr 8 at The Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 14th of 15
Sun, Apr 17 at Southern Conference Championship Charlotte, N.C. 1st of 12
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, May 9 at UK Derby Invitational Lexington, Ky. 2nd of 3
Thu, May 19 at NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. 13th of 27
June 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 1 at NCAA Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2