2005-06 Men's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 26 Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 4th of 15
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 3 Mattaponi Springs Shootout Richmond, Va. 7th of 15
Sat, Oct 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. T-3rd of 15
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 9th of 18
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 26 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 5 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 13
Sun, Mar 12 Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 15
Fri, Mar 17 GCAA Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, Texas 5th of 17
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Augusta Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. 10th of 15
Mon, Apr 10 U.S. Collegiate Championship Atlanta, Ga. 8th of 13
Mon, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 10
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 18 vs NCAA West Regional Tucson, Ariz. 8th of 27
Wed, May 31 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore. 21st of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville