2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 8th of 18
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 9 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 12
Sat, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 29 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 6th of 16
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 25 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 15
Sun, Mar 11 General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 5th of 18
Fri, Mar 30 Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 6th of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 7th of 15
Mon, Apr 16 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Waverly, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 17 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz. T9th of 27
Wed, May 30 NCAA Championships Williamsburg, Va. 18th of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU