2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 8th of 18
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 9 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 12
Sat, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 29 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 6th of 16
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 25 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 15
Sun, Mar 11 General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 5th of 18
Fri, Mar 30 Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 6th of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 7th of 15
Mon, Apr 16 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Waverly, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 17 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz. T9th of 27
Wed, May 30 NCAA Championships Williamsburg, Va. 18th of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic