2007-08 Men's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 14 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 11th of 18
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 12
Fri, Oct 12 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 3rd of 15
Sun, Oct 21 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Orlando, Fla. T10 of 18
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 28 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 5th of 16
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 29 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 15
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 9 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T-7th of 15
Mon, Mar 24 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 3rd of 18
Mon, Apr 21 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Atlanta, Ga. 2nd of 10
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional Chattanooga, Tenn. 8th of 27
Wed, May 28 at NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Indiana 22nd of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. UMBC vs. Morehead St.
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 4
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. Morehead St.