2007-08 Men's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 14 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 11th of 18
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 12
Fri, Oct 12 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 3rd of 15
Sun, Oct 21 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Orlando, Fla. T10 of 18
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 28 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 5th of 16
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 29 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 15
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 9 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T-7th of 15
Mon, Mar 24 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 3rd of 18
Mon, Apr 21 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Atlanta, Ga. 2nd of 10
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional Chattanooga, Tenn. 8th of 27
Wed, May 28 at NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Indiana 22nd of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0