2007-08 Men's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 14 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 11th of 18
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 12
Fri, Oct 12 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 3rd of 15
Sun, Oct 21 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Orlando, Fla. T10 of 18
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 28 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 5th of 16
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 29 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 15
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 9 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T-7th of 15
Mon, Mar 24 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 3rd of 18
Mon, Apr 21 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Atlanta, Ga. 2nd of 10
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional Chattanooga, Tenn. 8th of 27
Wed, May 28 at NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Indiana 22nd of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6