2007-08 Men's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 14 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 11th of 18
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 8 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 10th of 12
Fri, Oct 12 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 3rd of 15
Sun, Oct 21 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Orlando, Fla. T10 of 18
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 28 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 5th of 16
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 29 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 15
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 9 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T-7th of 15
Mon, Mar 24 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 3rd of 18
Mon, Apr 21 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Atlanta, Ga. 2nd of 10
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional Chattanooga, Tenn. 8th of 27
Wed, May 28 at NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Indiana 22nd of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky