2008-09 Men's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
Mon, Sep 22 at Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 5th of 12
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 24 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 14
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 4th of 17
Fri, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. T9th of 15
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 8 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T4 of 14
Fri, Mar 13 at Kauai Collegiate Cup Kauau, Hawaii 1st of 11
Mon, Mar 30 at Larry Nelson Collegiate Invitational Braselton, Ga. T2nd of 14
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 5 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
Sat, Apr 11 at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 13
Mon, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 4th of 11
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 14 at NCAA Regionals TBA 11th of 14
Thu, May 28 at NCAA Championships Toledo, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3