2008-09 Men's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
Mon, Sep 22 at Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 5th of 12
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 24 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 14
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 4th of 17
Fri, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. T9th of 15
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 8 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T4 of 14
Fri, Mar 13 at Kauai Collegiate Cup Kauau, Hawaii 1st of 11
Mon, Mar 30 at Larry Nelson Collegiate Invitational Braselton, Ga. T2nd of 14
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 5 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
Sat, Apr 11 at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 13
Mon, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 4th of 11
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 14 at NCAA Regionals TBA 11th of 14
Thu, May 28 at NCAA Championships Toledo, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College