2009-10 Men's Golf
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. 12th of 15
Mon, Oct 12 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 3rd of 12
Fri, Oct 16 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 6th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. 10th of 15
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 8 at JU Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 1st of 15
Sun, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 8th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 14 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 12
Sun, Mar 28 at Hootie at Bulls Bay Awendaw, South Carolina 12th of 15
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 12 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 13
Tue, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Braselton, Ga. 1st of 11
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 14 at NCAA East Regional TBA T6th of 14
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 2 at NCAA Championships Ooltewah, Tenn. TBA
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 10th of 12
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington