2009-10 Men's Golf
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. 12th of 15
Mon, Oct 12 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 3rd of 12
Fri, Oct 16 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 6th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. 10th of 15
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 8 at JU Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 1st of 15
Sun, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 8th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 14 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 12
Sun, Mar 28 at Hootie at Bulls Bay Awendaw, South Carolina 12th of 15
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 12 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 13
Tue, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Braselton, Ga. 1st of 11
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 14 at NCAA East Regional TBA T6th of 14
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 2 at NCAA Championships Ooltewah, Tenn. TBA
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 10th of 12
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU