2009-10 Men's Golf
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. 12th of 15
Mon, Oct 12 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 3rd of 12
Fri, Oct 16 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 6th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. 10th of 15
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 8 at JU Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 1st of 15
Sun, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 8th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 14 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 12
Sun, Mar 28 at Hootie at Bulls Bay Awendaw, South Carolina 12th of 15
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 12 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 13
Tue, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Braselton, Ga. 1st of 11
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 14 at NCAA East Regional TBA T6th of 14
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 2 at NCAA Championships Ooltewah, Tenn. TBA
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 10th of 12
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College