2011-12 Men's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Northern Intercollegiate Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 at Northern Intercollegiate Invitational Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
Sun, Sep 11 at Northern Intercollegiate Invitational Sugar Grove, Ill. 12th of 16
 
Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
Mon, Sep 26 at Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio Cancelled
Tue, Sep 27 at Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio 9th of 11
 
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Rod Myers Invitational
Sat, Oct 1 at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 2 at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. 8th of 11
 
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Blackthorn Club
Fri, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 8:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 8:30 a.m.
Sun, Oct 16 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 9th of 15
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Sun, Oct 23 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 9:00 a.m.
Mon, Oct 24 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 9:00 a.m.
Tue, Oct 25 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 15th of 15
 
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sea Best Invitational
Mon, Jan 30 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 8:00 a.m.
Tue, Jan 31 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 6th of 13
 
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 19 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 a.m.
Mon, Feb 20 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 a.m.
Tue, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 15th of 15
 
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Invitational
Sun, Mar 11 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7:30 a.m.
Mon, Mar 12 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 8th of 15
 
Furman Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 16 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 8:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 17 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 8:00 a.m.
Sun, Mar 18 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. 14th of 21
 
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Coca-Cola Invitational
Mon, Apr 9 at Coca-Cola Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 9:30 a.m.
Tue, Apr 10 at Coca-Cola Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 2nd of 18
 
Atlantic Sun Championship
Mon, Apr 16 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 8:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 8:00 a.m.
Wed, Apr 18 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 2nd of 10
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky