2012-13 Men's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Sat, Sep 15 at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Sun, Sep 16 at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. 5th of 14
 
Mason Rudolph Championship
Fri, Sep 21 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 22 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sun, Sep 23 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. 11th of 15
 
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Fri, Oct 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sat, Oct 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 9th of 13
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Fri, Oct 19 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 20 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 21 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 11th of 15
 
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Warrior Wave Invitational
Mon, Nov 5 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Tue, Nov 6 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Wed, Nov 7 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kaua'i, Hawaii 4th of 16
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sea Best Invitational
Mon, Feb 4 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. Results
Tue, Feb 5 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 6th of 15
 
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 17 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Results
Mon, Feb 18 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Results
Tue, Feb 19 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 11th of 15
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Championship
Mon, Mar 11 at General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. Results
Tue, Mar 12 at General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. 5th of 11
 
Furman Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 22 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. Results
Sat, Mar 23 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. Results
Sun, Mar 24 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. T11th of 21
 
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wofford Invitational
Mon, Apr 15 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Tue, Apr 16 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 16
 
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sun, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Mon, Apr 22 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Tue, Apr 23 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 2nd of 10
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU Loretto, Pa.
Nov 21, 7:00 p.m. Saint Francis University
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville Freedom Hall
Nov 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 23, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Semifinals)
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Championship)
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State