2012-13 Men's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Sat, Sep 15 at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Sun, Sep 16 at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. 5th of 14
 
Mason Rudolph Championship
Fri, Sep 21 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 22 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sun, Sep 23 at Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. 11th of 15
 
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Fri, Oct 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sat, Oct 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 9th of 13
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Fri, Oct 19 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 20 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 21 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 11th of 15
 
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Warrior Wave Invitational
Mon, Nov 5 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Tue, Nov 6 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Wed, Nov 7 at Warrior Wave Invitational Kaua'i, Hawaii 4th of 16
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sea Best Invitational
Mon, Feb 4 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. Results
Tue, Feb 5 at Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. 6th of 15
 
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 17 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Results
Mon, Feb 18 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico Results
Tue, Feb 19 at Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico 11th of 15
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Championship
Mon, Mar 11 at General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. Results
Tue, Mar 12 at General Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C. 5th of 11
 
Furman Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 22 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. Results
Sat, Mar 23 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. Results
Sun, Mar 24 at Furman Intercollegiate Greenville, S.C. T11th of 21
 
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wofford Invitational
Mon, Apr 15 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Tue, Apr 16 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 16
 
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sun, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Mon, Apr 22 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Tue, Apr 23 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 2nd of 10
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland