2008-09 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-10-1 (.382)1-7-1 (.167)W12-4-14-5-00-1-0
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 19 King College (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Aug 23 UNC Asheville (Exhibition) # Asheville, N.C. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 29 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sun, Aug 31 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-0
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 at VMI Lexington, Va. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 12 vs UNC-Greensboro (!) Elon, N.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Elon (!) Elon, N.C. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 20 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Sep 27 at No. 15 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 8-0
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 10 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 12 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 19 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1 (OT)
Thu, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat, Oct 25 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 31 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
Sat, Nov 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5