2008-09 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-10-1 (.382)1-7-1 (.167)W12-4-14-5-00-1-0
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 19 King College (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Aug 23 UNC Asheville (Exhibition) # Asheville, N.C. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 29 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sun, Aug 31 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-0
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 at VMI Lexington, Va. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 12 vs UNC-Greensboro (!) Elon, N.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Elon (!) Elon, N.C. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 20 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Sep 27 at No. 15 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 8-0
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 10 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 12 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 19 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1 (OT)
Thu, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat, Oct 25 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 31 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
Sat, Nov 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2