2009-10 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-9-3 (.417)4-4-1 (.500)L15-2-21-6-10-1-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 18 at King College (Exhibition) # Bristol, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Mars Hill (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 28 Appalachian State (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 4 VMI Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 11 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 13 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat, Sep 19 Elon Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at North Carolina Chapel Hill. N.C. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 26 at High Point High Point, N.C. CANC
Tue, Sep 29 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 4 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Thu, Oct 8 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-3
Fri, Oct 16 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 18 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 23 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 30 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Nov 7 No. 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 13 vs No. 2 Stetson Buies Creek, N.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU Loretto, Pa.
Nov 21, 7:00 p.m. Saint Francis University
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville Freedom Hall
Nov 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 23, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Semifinals)
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Championship)
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State