2009-10 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-9-3 (.417)4-4-1 (.500)L15-2-21-6-10-1-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 18 at King College (Exhibition) # Bristol, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Mars Hill (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 28 Appalachian State (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 4 VMI Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 11 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 13 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat, Sep 19 Elon Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at North Carolina Chapel Hill. N.C. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 26 at High Point High Point, N.C. CANC
Tue, Sep 29 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 4 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Thu, Oct 8 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-3
Fri, Oct 16 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 18 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 23 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 30 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Nov 7 No. 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 13 vs No. 2 Stetson Buies Creek, N.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3