2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)7-2 (.778)L17-15-53-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 at Wofford (Exhibition) # Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 27 Tusculum (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 1-0
Mon, Sep 6 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. W 1-0 (2OT)
ProRehab Aces Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 10 vs Bradley Evansville, Ind. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 2-0
 
Wed, Sep 15 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Mon, Sep 20 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 25 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 30 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 8 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Oct 15 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Oct 30 North Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 1-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 11 vs Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Nov 13 vs Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 18 at College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4