2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)7-2 (.778)L17-15-53-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 at Wofford (Exhibition) # Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 27 Tusculum (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 1-0
Mon, Sep 6 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. W 1-0 (2OT)
ProRehab Aces Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 10 vs Bradley Evansville, Ind. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 2-0
 
Wed, Sep 15 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Mon, Sep 20 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 25 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 30 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 8 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Oct 15 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Oct 30 North Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 1-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 11 vs Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Nov 13 vs Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 18 at College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington