2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)L13-3-25-3-12-0-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 University of North Carolina at Pembroke (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Thu, Aug 22 King University (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 24 at College of Charleston (Exh.) # Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 1-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5 University of Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
UAB Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 vs University of Memphis Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 15 at No. 8 UAB Birmingham, Ala. W 1-0
 
Fri, Sep 20 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Thu, Sep 26 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 29 at Radford University Radford, Va. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 13 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 23 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 30 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Nov 5 at Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 15 vs Lipscomb Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Nov 17 vs North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-1
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 21 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L 2-0
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB ETSU 84 Final
Feb 16 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 66
MBB Tennessee Tech 79 F
Feb 16 ETSU 87
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27
MTEN Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 27, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28, 1:00 p.m. Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU