2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)L13-3-25-3-12-0-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 University of North Carolina at Pembroke (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Thu, Aug 22 King University (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 24 at College of Charleston (Exh.) # Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 1-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5 University of Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
UAB Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 vs University of Memphis Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 15 at No. 8 UAB Birmingham, Ala. W 1-0
 
Fri, Sep 20 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Thu, Sep 26 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 29 at Radford University Radford, Va. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 13 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 23 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 30 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Nov 5 at Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 15 vs Lipscomb Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Nov 17 vs North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-1
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 21 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L 2-0
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3