2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)L13-3-25-3-12-0-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 University of North Carolina at Pembroke (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Thu, Aug 22 King University (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 24 at College of Charleston (Exh.) # Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 1-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5 University of Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
UAB Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 vs University of Memphis Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 15 at No. 8 UAB Birmingham, Ala. W 1-0
 
Fri, Sep 20 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Thu, Sep 26 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 29 at Radford University Radford, Va. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 13 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 23 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 30 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Nov 5 at Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 15 vs Lipscomb Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Nov 17 vs North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-1
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 21 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L 2-0
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern