2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)L13-3-25-3-12-0-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 University of North Carolina at Pembroke (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Thu, Aug 22 King University (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 24 at College of Charleston (Exh.) # Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 1-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5 University of Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
UAB Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 vs University of Memphis Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 15 at No. 8 UAB Birmingham, Ala. W 1-0
 
Fri, Sep 20 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Thu, Sep 26 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 29 at Radford University Radford, Va. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 13 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 23 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 30 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Nov 5 at Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 15 vs Lipscomb Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Nov 17 vs North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-1
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 21 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L 2-0
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5