2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-10-1 (.417)3-6-1 (.350)L44-3-12-6-01-1-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 18 Milligan (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Aug 23 at Virginia Tech (Exh.) # Blacksburg, Va. W 1-0
VCU Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs William & Mary Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 31 at VCU Richmond, Va. W 2-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 2-0
Tue, Sep 16 FIU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 20 South Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 23 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-2
Tue, Sep 30 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-3
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Oct 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 2-0
Wed, Oct 15 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Oct 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. T 3-3 (2OT)
Tue, Oct 21 at VMI * Lexington, Va. W 4-0
Fri, Oct 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 28 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
2014 SoCon Men's Soccer Championship
Sat, Nov 8 vs UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 2-1 (2OT)
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
WTEN ETSU 4 Clemson, S.C.
Apr 25 Chattanooga (Semifinal) 2
SB ETSU 10 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 12
SB ETSU 3 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 25 Samford (Semifinal) 1
BB Western Carolina 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 25 ETSU 3
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 9
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 10
WTEN ETSU 1 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Samford (Final) 4
SB ETSU 2 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 26 UNC-Greensboro 7
BB Western Carolina 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 26 ETSU 10
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Furman (Final) 0
SB ETSU 6 Boone, N.C.
Apr 29 Appalachian St. 7
BB Appalachian St. 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 29 ETSU 10
SB ETSU 14 Boone, N.C.
Apr 29 Appalachian St. 13
BB ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
May 1 Furman 8