2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4 (.500)0-1 (.000)L22-11-31-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 18 Milligan (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1 (F)
Sat, Aug 23 at Virginia Tech (Exh.) # Blacksburg, Va. W 1-0 (F)
VCU Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs William & Mary Richmond, Va. W 3-2 (F)
Sun, Aug 31 at VCU Richmond, Va. W 2-1 (F)
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (F)
Sat, Sep 13 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 2-0 (F)
Tue, Sep 16 FIU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 20 South Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (F OT)
Tue, Sep 23 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-2 (F)
Tue, Sep 30 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-3 (F)
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 at VMI * Lexington, Va. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 28 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 8:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Men's Soccer Championship
Sat, Nov 8 vs Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 13 vs Semi-Finals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 15 vs Final TBD TBA
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic