2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-10-1 (.417)3-6-1 (.350)L44-3-12-6-01-1-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 18 Milligan (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Aug 23 at Virginia Tech (Exh.) # Blacksburg, Va. W 1-0
VCU Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs William & Mary Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 31 at VCU Richmond, Va. W 2-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 2-0
Tue, Sep 16 FIU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 20 South Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 23 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-2
Tue, Sep 30 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-3
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Oct 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 2-0
Wed, Oct 15 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Oct 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. T 3-3 (2OT)
Tue, Oct 21 at VMI * Lexington, Va. W 4-0
Fri, Oct 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 28 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
2014 SoCon Men's Soccer Championship
Sat, Nov 8 vs UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 2-1 (2OT)
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU