ETSUBucs.com
2015-16 Men's Tennis
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Intercollegiate
Fri, Sep 11 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat, Sep 12 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga, All Day
Sun, Sep 13 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. All Day
 
UVA Ranked Plus One
Fri, Sep 18 at UVA Ranked Plus One Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Sat, Sep 19 at UVA Ranked Plus One Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Sun, Sep 20 at UVA Ranked Plus One Charlottesville, Va. All Day
 
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
ITA All American Championships
Sat, Oct 3 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Sun, Oct 4 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Mon, Oct 5 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Tue, Oct 6 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa. Okla. All Day
Wed, Oct 7 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Thu, Oct 8 at ITA All American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
 
Wake Forest Invitational
Fri, Oct 9 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 10 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 11 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. All Day
 
ITA Regionals
Thu, Oct 15 at ITA Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Oct 16 at ITA Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Oct 17 at ITA Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Oct 18 at ITA Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Mon, Oct 19 at ITA Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
 
USA Futures Birmingham
Sat, Oct 31 at USA Futures Birmingham Birminham, Ala. All Day