ETSUBucs.com
2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7 (.533)3-0 (1.000)W44-02-52-2
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
Tue, Sep 30 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UVa Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Fri, Jan 16 vs No. 72 North Florida Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
Sat, Jan 17 at No. 20 Wake Forest Winston Salem, N.C. L 7-2
Fri, Jan 23 at No. 63 Washington Seattle, Wash. L 4-1
Sat, Jan 24 vs Wisconsin Seattle, Wash. W 4-3
Sun, Jan 25 vs Portland Seattle, Wash. L 4-3
Sat, Jan 31 at No. 72 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L 6-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at No. 36 Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L 4-0
Sat, Feb 14 vs Texas A&M Corpus Christi Lubbock, Texas W 4-2
Fri, Feb 27 Tennessee Tech Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 Winthrop Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Mar 19 at No. 5 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 9-0
Sat, Mar 21 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 22 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-1
Fri, Mar 27 No. 47 UNC Wilmington Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sun, Mar 29 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Georgia State * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 25 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA