2001-02 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-1 (.875)7-1 (.875)W25-02-10-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7 at Citizens Bank Collegiate Clay Courts # Kingsport, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Sep 21 ETSU Fall Collegiate Championships # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Sep 21 at Southern Collegiate Championships # Athens, Ga. TBA
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at ITA All-American Championship # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Oct 19 at UT Fall Classic # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Oct 25 at ITA Regional Qualifier # Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at #4 Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 2 at #72 Memphis # W 4-3
Sun, Feb 17 VMI # W 7-0
Sun, Feb 17 The Citadel * W 6-1
Sun, Feb 24 at Wake Forest # L 7-0
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 8 at HEB CHampionships # Corpus Christi, Tex. TBA
Fri, Mar 8 at Texas Tech # L 4-0
Sat, Mar 9 at Old Dominion # L 4-3
Sat, Mar 9 at Louisana-Lafayette # W 5-0
Sat, Mar 16 at Georgia State # W 4-3
Fri, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech # W 5-2
Sat, Mar 23 Charleston Southern # L 4-3
Tue, Mar 26 UNC-Greensboro # W 5-2
Thu, Mar 28 at Winthrop # L 5-2
Fri, Mar 29 at Davidson * W 6-1
Sat, Mar 30 at UNC-Charlotte # W 4-3
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 2 Appalachian State * W 7-0
Fri, Apr 5 Wofford * W 5-2
Sun, Apr 7 Georgia Southern * W 7-0
Wed, Apr 10 at Furman * L 7-0
Fri, Apr 12 at College of Charleston * W 4-3
Sun, Apr 14 UT-Chattanooga * W 5-2
Thu, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Championships # Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 19 at Davidson # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 20 at UNC Greensboro # Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 21 at Furman # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 10 at NCAA Regionals # TBA
Sat, May 18 at NCAA Finals # College Station, Tex. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5