2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-0 (1.000)9-0 (1.000)W94-05-00-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Southern Collegiate # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at ITA All American # Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 10 at Georgia Tech. Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, Oct 17 at Gamecock Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor # Chapel Hill, S.C. Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. W 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 14 at Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Feb 20 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 21 at North Carolina State # Raleigh, N.C. L 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 6-1 (TBA)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech. # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Mar 26 at Old Dominion # Norfolk, Va. W 4-2 (TBA)
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB # Norfolk, Va. W 4-1 (TBA)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 4 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1 (TBA)
Mon, Apr 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 13 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 UNC Greensboro # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 23 at #9 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (TBA)
Sat, Apr 24 at #5 Appalachian State - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 25 at #3 College of Charleston - Southern Conference Tournament Final # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 15 at TCU # Lexington, Ky. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky