2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-0 (1.000)9-0 (1.000)W94-05-00-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Southern Collegiate # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at ITA All American # Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 10 at Georgia Tech. Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, Oct 17 at Gamecock Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor # Chapel Hill, S.C. Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. W 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 14 at Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Feb 20 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 21 at North Carolina State # Raleigh, N.C. L 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 6-1 (TBA)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech. # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Mar 26 at Old Dominion # Norfolk, Va. W 4-2 (TBA)
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB # Norfolk, Va. W 4-1 (TBA)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 4 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1 (TBA)
Mon, Apr 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 13 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 UNC Greensboro # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 23 at #9 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (TBA)
Sat, Apr 24 at #5 Appalachian State - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 25 at #3 College of Charleston - Southern Conference Tournament Final # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 15 at TCU # Lexington, Ky. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College