2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-0 (1.000)9-0 (1.000)W94-05-00-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Southern Collegiate # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at ITA All American # Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 10 at Georgia Tech. Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, Oct 17 at Gamecock Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor # Chapel Hill, S.C. Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. W 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 14 at Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Feb 20 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 21 at North Carolina State # Raleigh, N.C. L 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 6-1 (TBA)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech. # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Mar 26 at Old Dominion # Norfolk, Va. W 4-2 (TBA)
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB # Norfolk, Va. W 4-1 (TBA)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 4 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1 (TBA)
Mon, Apr 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 13 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 UNC Greensboro # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 23 at #9 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (TBA)
Sat, Apr 24 at #5 Appalachian State - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 25 at #3 College of Charleston - Southern Conference Tournament Final # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 15 at TCU # Lexington, Ky. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27
MTEN Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 27, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28, 1:00 p.m. Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. UMBC vs. Morehead St.
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. Morehead St.