2005-06 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-7 (.731)8-0 (1.000)L15-08-66-1
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 23 at Southern Collegiate Athens, Ga. TBA
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 7 at Charleston Invitational Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 14 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 16 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Wed, Oct 19 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Thu, Oct 20 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 21 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 23 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 24 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 3 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri, Nov 4 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Fri, Nov 4 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat, Nov 5 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat, Nov 5 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Sun, Nov 6 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Sun, Nov 6 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 21 vs Temple Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sat, Jan 21 vs James Madison Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 22 vs American Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sun, Jan 22 at Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. L 5-0
Sat, Jan 28 at Wake Forest Winston Salem, N.C. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 29 vs East Carolina University Winston Salem, N.C. W 4-0
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 11 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 6-0
Tue, Feb 21 at University of California-San Diego San Diego, Calif. W 6-1
Wed, Feb 22 at University of California Riverside Riverside, Ca. W 7-0
Thu, Feb 23 at University of San Diego San Diego, Ca. L 4-2
Sat, Feb 25 at San Diego State University San Diego, Ca. W 4-3
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 3 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 5 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn W 6-1
Tue, Mar 7 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fl. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 8 at Stetson University * Deland, Fl. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 9 vs Florida Atlantic at Orlando Red Buck Park * Orlando, Fl. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Belmont University * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Mar 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 24 Gardner Webb University * Johnson City, Tenn W 7-0
Sun, Mar 26 College of Charleston Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 2 at Winthrop Rock Hill, N.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 7 at University of Alabama-Birmingham Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3
Thu, Apr 13 vs No. 9 Jacksonville (A-Sun Tournament) Macon, Ga. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 14 vs No. 4 Belmont (A-Sun Tournament) Macon, Ga. L 4-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU