2005-06 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-7 (.731)8-0 (1.000)L15-08-66-1
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 23 at Southern Collegiate Athens, Ga. TBA
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 7 at Charleston Invitational Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 14 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 16 at Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C. TBA
Wed, Oct 19 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Thu, Oct 20 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 21 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 23 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 24 at ITA Region II Indoor Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 3 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri, Nov 4 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Fri, Nov 4 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat, Nov 5 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat, Nov 5 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Sun, Nov 6 at Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Sun, Nov 6 at ITA National Indoor Columbus, Ohio TBA
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 21 vs Temple Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sat, Jan 21 vs James Madison Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 22 vs American Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sun, Jan 22 at Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. L 5-0
Sat, Jan 28 at Wake Forest Winston Salem, N.C. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 29 vs East Carolina University Winston Salem, N.C. W 4-0
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 11 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 6-0
Tue, Feb 21 at University of California-San Diego San Diego, Calif. W 6-1
Wed, Feb 22 at University of California Riverside Riverside, Ca. W 7-0
Thu, Feb 23 at University of San Diego San Diego, Ca. L 4-2
Sat, Feb 25 at San Diego State University San Diego, Ca. W 4-3
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 3 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 5 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn W 6-1
Tue, Mar 7 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fl. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 8 at Stetson University * Deland, Fl. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 9 vs Florida Atlantic at Orlando Red Buck Park * Orlando, Fl. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Belmont University * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Mar 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 24 Gardner Webb University * Johnson City, Tenn W 7-0
Sun, Mar 26 College of Charleston Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 2 at Winthrop Rock Hill, N.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 7 at University of Alabama-Birmingham Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3
Thu, Apr 13 vs No. 9 Jacksonville (A-Sun Tournament) Macon, Ga. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 14 vs No. 4 Belmont (A-Sun Tournament) Macon, Ga. L 4-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7