2006-07 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-4 (.852)8-0 (1.000)W109-06-38-1
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 8 vs Southern Collegiate Athens, Ga. Click Here For Results
Sun, Sep 24 vs MTSU Invitational Murfreesboro, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 29 vs UNC Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 13 vs Volunteer Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Wed, Oct 18 vs ITA Regional at UNC Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 20 vs Temple Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sat, Jan 20 vs East Carolina Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 21 vs Georgetown Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 21 at Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. L 3-0
Sun, Jan 28 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 4-2
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 3 UVA-Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 4 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 4 Virginia Intermont Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 11 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-1
Thu, Feb 15 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 vs San Francisco San Antonio, Texas W 6-1
Mon, Mar 5 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas W 5-2
Thu, Mar 8 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Wichita State Lincoln, Neb. W 5-1
Sat, Mar 10 vs Drake Lincoln, Neb. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 17 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 21 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 7 UAB Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 20 vs (#8) Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0 (A-Sun Quarterfinals)
Sat, Apr 21 vs (#5) Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 22 vs (#2) Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2