2006-07 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-4 (.852)8-0 (1.000)W109-06-38-1
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 8 vs Southern Collegiate Athens, Ga. Click Here For Results
Sun, Sep 24 vs MTSU Invitational Murfreesboro, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 29 vs UNC Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 13 vs Volunteer Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Wed, Oct 18 vs ITA Regional at UNC Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 20 vs Temple Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sat, Jan 20 vs East Carolina Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 21 vs Georgetown Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sun, Jan 21 at Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. L 3-0
Sun, Jan 28 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 4-2
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 3 UVA-Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 4 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 4 Virginia Intermont Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 11 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-1
Thu, Feb 15 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 vs San Francisco San Antonio, Texas W 6-1
Mon, Mar 5 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas W 5-2
Thu, Mar 8 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Wichita State Lincoln, Neb. W 5-1
Sat, Mar 10 vs Drake Lincoln, Neb. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 17 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 21 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 7 UAB Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 20 vs (#8) Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0 (A-Sun Quarterfinals)
Sat, Apr 21 vs (#5) Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 22 vs (#2) Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3