2010-11 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-7 (.708)9-1 (.900)L16-07-64-1
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Virginia Fall Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 at Virginia Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Day 1 Complete
Sat, Sep 11 Virginia Fall Invitational Day 2 Complete
Sun, Sep 12 at Virginia Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Complete
 
Fri, Sep 17 at Louisville Invitational Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Sep 18 at Duke Invitational Cary, N.C. Complete
Fri, Sep 24 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri, Sep 24 at UVA Ranked Plus One Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Sep 24 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. TBA
Fri, Sep 24 at UVA Ranked Plus One Charlottesville, Va. TBA
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at UTC Fall Invitational Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 1 at UTC Fall Invitational Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Oct 2 at ITA Tulsa All-American Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Sat, Oct 2 at ITA Tulsa All-American Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Thu, Oct 21 at ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships Lexington, Ky. TBA
Thu, Oct 21 at ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships Lexington, Ky. TBA
Fri, Oct 22 at UNC Wilmington Fall Invitational Wilmington, N.C. TBA
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 21 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 23 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L 7-0
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Fri, Jan 28 vs Binghamton Charlottesville, Va. W 6-1
Sat, Jan 29 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L 7-0
 
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 9 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 12 Appalachian St Bristol, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Feb 19 Middle Tennessee State Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 26 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-3
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 5 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-0
Mon, Mar 7 vs Georgetown DeLand, Fla. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 11 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 12 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Hilton Mission Valley Spring Classic
Thu, Mar 17 vs Harvard San Diego, Calif. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 18 at #20 San Diego San Diego, Calif. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 19 at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. W 5-2
 
Fri, Mar 25 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 26 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 29 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 5-2
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 2 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 6-1
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Fri, Apr 15 vs Campbell DeLand, Fla. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 16 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. W 4-2
 
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Tournament
Fri, May 13 vs Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio L 4-3
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU