2012-13 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-7 (.650)7-1 (.875)L15-36-42-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall Season
Fri, Sep 7 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Sep 8 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. Results
Sun, Sep 9 at Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. Results
Fri, Sep 28 at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 29 at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Sun, Sep 30 at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Oct 6 at UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sun, Oct 7 at UVA Fall Classic Charlottesville, Va. Results
Fri, Oct 12 at WFU Fall Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 13 at WFU Fall Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sun, Oct 14 at WFU Fall Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Oct 19 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships Memphis, Tenn. Results
Sat, Oct 20 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships Memphis, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 21 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships Memphis, Tenn. Results
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 at Seahawk Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Nov 3 at Seahawk Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sun, Nov 4 at Seahawk Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Fri, Nov 9 vs Bulldog Scramble Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Nov 10 vs Bulldog Scramble Athens, Ga. Results
Sun, Nov 11 vs Bulldog Scramble Athens, Ga. Results
 
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Season
Crimson Tide Indoor Invite
Fri, Jan 11 vs Crimson Tide Indoor Invite - Day 1 Tuscaloosa, Ala. Results
Sat, Jan 12 vs Crimson Tide Indoor Invite - Day 2 Tuscaloosa, Ala. Results
 
Sat, Jan 19 at No. 66 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 20 vs Oklahoma State Knoxville, Tenn. W 4-2
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Sat, Jan 26 at No. 4 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L 7-0
Sun, Jan 27 vs No. 71 UL-Lafayette Columbus, Ohio W 4-2
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Fri, Feb 15 No. 60 Georgia State Bristol, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Feb 16 Nebraska Bristol, Tenn. L 4-2
Mon, Feb 25 at No. 8 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 5-2
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 22 No. 75 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 23 Dartmouth Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Thu, Mar 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 30 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. W 7-0
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 6 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 7-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament Championship
Fri, Apr 19 A-Sun Quarterfinals (bye) Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Apr 20 No. 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sun, Apr 21 No. 1 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
 
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 10 at No. 16 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
BB UNC-Greensboro 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 28 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 11 6
Mar 28 ETSU 0
WTEN Mercer 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 7
MTEN Samford 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 2
BB UNC-Greensboro 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 4
BB Morehead St. 16 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 31 ETSU 9