2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-9 (.609)7-0 (1.000)L16-05-73-2
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 18 at No. 19 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L 5-3
Sun, Jan 19 vs Brown Winston-Salem, N.C. W 4-0
Mon, Jan 20 at No. 6 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Jan 24 at No. 51 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 4-2
Sat, Jan 25 vs No. 58 Arkansas Stillwater, Okla. L 4-3
Fri, Jan 31 at No. 64 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. L 7-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 2 at No. 58 Yale New Haven, Conn. W 5-2
Thu, Feb 6 at No. 4 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 8 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 4-3
Sun, Feb 9 at No. 61 Wichita State Atlanta, Ga. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 22 at No. 51 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 23 at No. 46 Elon Wilmington, N.C. W 4-0
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 19 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 21 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 22 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-0
Fri, Mar 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. CNCL - rain
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Tenn. Tech vs. USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 11 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 12 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Apr 19 vs No. 4 Stetson Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 20 vs No. 2 North Florida W 4-0
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 10 vs No. 16 Columbia Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky