2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-9 (.609)7-0 (1.000)L16-05-73-2
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 18 at No. 19 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L 5-3
Sun, Jan 19 vs Brown Winston-Salem, N.C. W 4-0
Mon, Jan 20 at No. 6 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Jan 24 at No. 51 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 4-2
Sat, Jan 25 vs No. 58 Arkansas Stillwater, Okla. L 4-3
Fri, Jan 31 at No. 64 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. L 7-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 2 at No. 58 Yale New Haven, Conn. W 5-2
Thu, Feb 6 at No. 4 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 8 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 4-3
Sun, Feb 9 at No. 61 Wichita State Atlanta, Ga. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 22 at No. 51 UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 23 at No. 46 Elon Wilmington, N.C. W 4-0
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 19 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 21 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 22 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-0
Fri, Mar 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. CNCL - rain
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Tenn. Tech vs. USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 11 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 12 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Apr 19 vs No. 4 Stetson Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 20 vs No. 2 North Florida W 4-0
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 10 vs No. 16 Columbia Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12