2014-15 Men's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Athens, Ga. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Southern Intercollegiate Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
Tue, Sep 30 vs ITA All-American Championships Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UVa Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UVa Fall Invitational Results
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Nashville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Fri, Jan 16 vs North Florida Knoxville, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Wake Forest Winston Salem, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 23 at Washington Seattle, Wash. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 vs Wisconsin Seattle, Wash. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 25 vs Portland Seattle, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 10:30 a.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 vs Texas A&M Corpus Christi Lubbock, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 14 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas TBA
Sun, Feb 22 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Thu, Mar 19 at Georgia Athens, Ga. 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 22 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27 UNC Wilmington Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 29 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 Georgia State * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 25 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville Freedom Hall
Nov 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU